Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'envol de la grue mâle
L'envol de la grue mâle
Publicité
Archives
20 octobre 2006

The eye above

Zh

There is a veil of gold above me, an eye watching me through a cloud. I am not aware of how many spirits converse in heaven for my sake, but I know full well that you are one of them. Of course you cannot really converse with them. You are the angel in a corner, dark and handsome, sitting thoughtfully with your arms crossed on top of your knees. Your eyes are deep in meditation, your face a bit tense from caring, your sharp, acute thoughts whizzing around your head and body like swallows. Of course you are not part of them, you do know that. Little do you care: you are too busy thinking of what to do until you share their power.
Dear one, I can already feel that you do not think I, you don't think she, as much as you think us. I am a lonely person and very few people have thought that way for me. Why is it that, although you are geographically so remote, I often feel your gaze upon me from high above; your love descending on my shoulders like a bird with his wings spread wide? I told someone recently that our friendship was, somehow, like a guardian angel relationship. That did not sound unreasonable.
Dearest, I am protected by your light, and kept safe by your purity. I pray for you not just because I love you; I pray for you because you do pray for me, so how could I help it?
Please, do not falter, my friend. Do not let your tension weaken. Keep caring, keep nurturing the flame. With your help, I have already seen snakes crawl away in haste before my feet. I have already found my way in the darkest woods after catching a glimpse of your light. Keep watching me, angel. Keep changing into a breeze and letting me know you're there. Just do not stop whispering softly to my heart. Keep sheltering me from evil, shielding my path from the unscrupulous. Nobody hears you but me, and such is our strength. Criminals have already given up. Traitors have failed to crush me; they have thrown dirt to me and it did not stick. Oh, beloved, keep holding the light for me.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité